The European Technology Tour

The European Technology Tour was founded in 1998 to help venture funds and technology companies find start-ups with international potential. It is held annually in European countries.

The Russian Technology Tour is an exclusive event with the participation of global investors -representatives of venture funds, technological corporations and business angels from Europe and the USA. The association TechTour and International Venture Club unite all of them. The best domestic start-ups and innovative projects will be presented to TechTour delegates.

The First Russian Technological Tour took place in 2004 in the cities of Moscow and St.Petersburg.

The Second Russian Technological Tour was held in 2009 in the cities of Moscow, Kazan and Tomsk. 250 Russian innovative companies attended the Second TechTour, 24 companies were selected. Among the finalists of the Second Russian Technological Tour - "Evernote" and "Iiko" were companies from the Republic of Tatarstan

The Third Russian Technology Tour was held in 2013 in Moscow and Kazan. During preparation for the Russian TechTour 2013, experts appraised more than 300 projects, the most promising 25 companies of which were admitted to public presentations.

The Fourth Russian Technological Tour took place on April 25-27, 2017 in three cities of Russia: Moscow, Kazan and Innopolis. About 300 projects were collected, 25 of them were represented to the delegates. Several companies from the Republic of Tatarstan were looking for investments: Energolesprom (IVFRT portfolio company), Danaflex, Mirrico Group, PersonMed, POLYCODE, R-Visioneer.

Goal

  • Innovative projects and potential investors interaction
  • Quick and effective entry of Russian start-ups into the international market
  • Familiarity of foreign investors with the innovative ecosystem of Russia for its following integration into the world market

Partners

Europe Unlimited
Global Technology Symposium
International Venture Club
Orrick
Pictet
Pulsar Venture Capital
TechTour
Европейская ассоциация бизнес-ангелов
Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан
Национальная ассоциация бизнес-ангелов
Республика Татарстан
Российская венчурная компания
Фонд «Сколково»
You can register either as a participant or as an exhibitor for this eventRegister

+7 (843) 570-40-17

Европейский технологический тур

Европейский технологический тур основан в 1998 году с целью помочь венчурным фондам и технологическим компаниям найти стартапы c международным потенциалом. Он проводится ежегодно в странах Европы.

Российский Технологический Тур — это эксклюзивное мероприятие с участием глобальных инвесторов — представителей венчурных фондов, технологических корпораций и бизнес-ангелов из Европы и США, объединенных ассоциацией Tech Tour и International Venture Club. Делегатам ТехТура презентуют лучшие отечественные стартапы и инновационные проекты.

Первый Российский Технологический Тур состоялся в 2004 году в городах Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

Второй Российский Технологический Тур прошел в 2009 году в городах Москве, Казани и Томске. На второй ТехТур заявились 250 российских инновационных компаний, 24 компании были отобраны. В числе компаний финалистов Второго российского Технологического Тура были компании из Республики Татарстан «Evernote» и «Iiko».

Третий Российский Технологический Тур прошел в 2013 году в Москве и Казани. В ходе подготовки к Russian Tech Tour 2013 эксперты оценили более 300 проектов, из которых 25 наиболее многообещающих были допущены до публичных презентаций.

Четвертый Российский Технологический Тур состоялся 25-27 апреля 2017 года в трех городах России: Москве, Казани и Иннополисе. Было собрано около 300 проектов, делегатам были представлены 25. Из Республики Татарстан в поисках инвестиций выступило несколько компаний: «Энерголеспром» (портфельная компания ИВФ РТ), «Данафлекс», Группа компаний «Миррико», PersonMed, POLYCODE, R-Visioneer.

Цель

  • Взаимодействие инновационных проектов и потенциальных инвесторов
  • Быстрый и эффективный вывод российских стартапов на международный рынок
  • Знакомство иностранных инвесторов с инновационной экосистемой России для ее последующей интеграции в мировой рынок

Партнеры

TechTour
International Venture Club
Europe Unlimited
Pictet
Orrick
Республика Татарстан
Инвестиционно-венчурный фонд Республики Татарстан
Российская венчурная компания
Фонд «Сколково»
Европейская ассоциация бизнес-ангелов
Национальная ассоциация бизнес-ангелов
Global Technology Symposium
Pulsar Venture Capital
Вы можете зарегистрироваться в качестве участника или экспонента форумаЗарегистрироваться