Programms

50 best innovative ideas for the Republic of Tatarstan

Competition of innovative ideas is held in the priority sectors of RT economy by 8 nominations. It is participated by the inventors, innovators, businessmen, students, schoolchildren, academic employees and scientists. Awards and scholarships are granted from 5 000 to 50 000 rubles or targeted funding is made from the Fund up to 220 000 rubles.

Idea 1000

Financial support within the scope of the Program is fulfilled in the form of money sums allocated for the fulfillment of the definite innovative projects.

Acceleration program

Acceleration program for innovative companies is aimed at improvement of the quality of the offered products from the Russian technological startups and fostering of their implementation at the global market. Technological startups undergoing acceleration program will get access to the international markets, access to the engineering centers and other support services, consultations of the leading international experts and mentors, investments up to 8 million rubles from the program organizers, and up to 1 million euro from international partners and co-organizers.

IDF

IVF of RT together with the Industry Development Fund is financing projects in the priority directions of the economy. The loans from 20 to 100 million rubles for 5 years under annual 5% interest and the total budget of the project are at least 40 million rubles.

+7 (843) 570-40-17

Программы

50 лучших инновационных идей для Республики Татарстан

Конкурс инновационных идей и проектов в приоритетных отраслях экономики РТ по 8 номинациям. Участвуют изобретатели, рационализаторы, предприниматели, школьники, студенты, работники образовательный сферы, ученые. Премии и стипендии от 5 000 до 50 000 рублей или целевое финансирование от Фонда — до 220 000 рублей.

Идея-1000

В рамках Программы осуществляется финансовая поддержка в виде денежных средств, выделяемых на осуществление конкретных инновационных проектов.

Программа акселерации

Программа акселерации для инновационных компаний призвана повысить качество предложений технологических стартапов из России и стимулировать их реализацию на глобальном рынке. Технологические стартапы, прошедшие в акселерационную программу, получают выход на международные рынки, доступ к инжиниринговым центрам и другим сервисам поддержки, консультации от ведущих международных экспертов и менторов, инвестиции до 8 млн рублей от организаторов программы и до 1 млн евро от международных партнеров и со-организаторов.

ФРП

ИВФ РТ совместно с Фондом развития промышленности финансирует проекты по приоритетным направлениям экономики. Займы от 20 до 100 млн. руб. на 5 лет под 5% годовых при общем бюджете проекта не менее 40 млн. руб.